sitesreqop.blogg.se

Hogwarts legacy collector's edition pre order
Hogwarts legacy collector's edition pre order




without one, and the concept art for this game looks incredible) Statue: I'd prefer a small, model statue of Hogwarts I've seen some YouTube vids of people wanting the dragon they've shown in the trailers so far, which I think would be cool, maybe a hooded character facing down the dragon, but I personally would prefer a model of the castle Hogwarts houses patches (similar to what they posted on their Twitter page): An alternative to the patches could be pins Hogwarts acceptance letter (it would be especially cool if it could be personalized, but I don't find that particularly realistic, so I'd be happy with just a letter) will be packaged in a Hogwarts or Platform 9 3/4 style trunk would be best, but with memorabilia of all the houses included. I feel like there may be more orders for one house over some others, and that could make it harder for someone to get a hold of the one they want. First I'd like to say that while it'd be cool to have editions tailored after the different houses, I don't think it'd be practical for them to make a specific amount of editions for each house. So I've been day dreaming and coming up with a wishlist of what I'd like to see in a Collector's Edition of the game. (Edit: I’ve dropped additional thoughts on this at the bottom of the post.) So there's still the possibility of there being optional editions available, so I'm holding out for those to be announced. Considering how the main website for the game- and even the digital storefronts for the consoles- don't have the game available for pre order yet, I'm thinking that the retailers just jumped the gun to see if they can lock down any pre orders for their store.

hogwarts legacy collector

That being said, I've been a little dismayed that retailers have put out pre orders for the game while there being no news of any kind of additional editions above the base game, and not even any pre order bonuses.

hogwarts legacy collector

But I decided a long time ago, that if Hogwarts Legacy offers any kind of Deluxe/Special/or Collector's Edition, I'd order it in a heartbeat. The most I'll do is a Deluxe Edition with a steel book and some in game bonuses. So I don't typically find myself springing to go for the Collector's Editions of games I'm looking forward to buying.






Hogwarts legacy collector's edition pre order